Contacts

Project co-ordinator

NILU- Norwegian Institute for Air Research

P.O. Box 100, NO-2027 Kjeller, Norway
www.nilu.no
Elin Dahlin, Co-ordinator  / + 47 63 89 81 61 / emd@no-spam.nilu.no
Terje Grøntoft, Scientific co-ordinator / + 47 63 89 80 23 / teg@no-spam.nilu.no
Susana Lopez- Aparicio / + 47 63 89 80 74 / sla@no-spam.nilu.no

Fraunhofer Gesellschaft

Fraunhofer Institute for Silicate Research (ISC)
Bronnbach 28, D-97877 Wertheim/Bronnbach, Germany
www.isc.fraunhofer.de
Wittstadt, Katrin / + 49 (0) 9342 9221 701 / katrin.wittstadt@no-spam.isc.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer Wilhelm-Klauditz-Institut (WKI)
Material Analysis and Indoor Chemistry
Bienroder Weg 54E, D-38108 Braunschweig, Germany
www.wki.fraunhofer.de
Schieweck, Alexandra  / + 49 (0) 531 2155 924 / alexandra.schieweck@no-spam.wki.fraunhofer.de

Association "Culture & Work"

Goethestr. 10, D-97980 Bad Mergentheim, GERMANY
www.kultur-und-arbeit.de
Drda-Kühn, Karin / + 49 (0) 7931-56 36 374 / kdk@no-spam.kultur-und-arbeit.de

University of Pisa, Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry

via Risorgimento 35, 56126 Pisa, Italy
http://www.unipi.it/
Colombini, Maria Perla / + 39 (0) 50 2219 305 / perla@no-spam.dcci.unipi.it
Bonaduce, Ilaria / +39 (0) 50 2219 380 / ilariab@no-spam.dcci.unipi.it

University of Ghent, Department of Archaeology

Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 35, B-9000 Ghent, Belgium
http://www.archaeology.ugent.be/
Vandenabeele, Peter / + 32 9 33 101 66 / peter.vandenabeele@no-spam.ugent.be

Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, School of Architecture, Design and Conservation

School of Conservation
Esplanaden 34, DK-1263 Copenhagen K, Denmark
http://www.kons.dk/
Larsen, René / + 45 33 74 47 03/ rl@no-spam.kons.dk

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences

Department of Chemistry, Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria
www.chemie.boku.ac.at/biopolymer.html
Potthast, Antje / + 43 1 47654 6071 / antje.potthast@no-spam.boku.ac.at

University of Arts "George Enescu" Iasi

Str. Horia 7-9, Iasi 700126, Romania
htt://www.arteiasi.ro
Marincas, Octaviana / + 40 232 225 333 / omarincas@no-spam.gmail.com

English Heritage

1 Waterhouse Square, 138 Holborn, London, EC1N 2ST, United Kingdom
http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/
Thickett, David / + 44 (0) 7770 397964 / david.thickett@no-spam.english-heritage.org.uk

Birkbeck,

Institute of Structural and Molecular Biology, Department of Biological Sciences Birkbeck,  University of London, Malet Street, LONDON WC1E 7HX
http://www.bbk.ac.uk
Odlyha, Marianne / + 44 (0) 20 70 79 07 92 / m.odlyha@no-spam.bbk.ac.uk

 

SIT Transportes Internacionales S.A., Spain

Av. Fuentemar 13, 28823 Coslada, Madrid, Spain
Andrade, Guillermo / + 34 91 67 10 608 / artyd.info@no-spam.gmail.com

 

Tate, United Kingdom

Millbank. London, SW1P 4RG, United Kingdom
www.tate.org.uk/
Laurenson, Pip / + 44 (0) 78878776 / pip.laurenson@no-spam.tate.org.uk

 

Optical Sensors Laboratory

National Centre for Sensor Research, Dublin City University, Ireland
School of Physical Sciences, Dublin City University, Glasnevin, Dubin 9, Ireland
http://dcu.ie/
McDonagh, Colette / + 353 (1) 7005301 / Colette.McDonagh@no-spam.dcu.ie

NILU Innovation AS

P.O. Box 100, NO-2027 Kjeller, Norway
Ackerman, John J. / + 47 63 89 80 00 / John.J.Ackerman@no-spam.nilu.no

 

EC Project Officer:

Chapuis, Michel
European Commission Directorate
General « Research & Innovation
»Directorate I « Environment » Unit I 2
"Environmental Technology" (cultural
heritage issues)
/ + 32 22 95 41 06 / michel.chapuis@no-spam.ec.europa.eu

Subprogramme Area: Non-destructive diagnosis technologies for the safe conservation of movable cultural assets
Contract type: SP1-Cooperation. Collaborative project.Small or medium-scale focused research project . FP7-ENV-201
Grant Agreement No. 265132
Duration: November 2010 - October 2013

 

EC PROJECT OFFICER

Ugo Guarnacci / +32 229-99563 / ugo.guarnacci@no-spam.ec.europa.eu

Directorate General Research and Innovation,
Unit I3 - Management of Natural Resources
CDMA 03/166

B-1049 Brussels, Belgium